Top-Notch Nanny seeking MATCH requiring flexible family (I have a 4-year old daughter going on 5). I have a Masters Degree in Social Work with 10+ years professional individual and group child care experience (YMCA, Chicago Public schools, Americorps, etc). I am also an experienced Celebrity Chef (Playboy/Hugh Hefner & famous Hollywood Director) and a National Certified Food Handler. I can car...
yesterdayHuntley, IL+48 milesChild Care Services
I'm interviewing for helper placement in Huntley, Illinois or within 20-30 minutes of my area. My goal is to ease a find a family to stay and be loyal to for a log period of time. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I will take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have been exp...
this weekLombard, IL+15 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have 3 incredible daughters: Colette, 3.5 Quinn, 1.5 (pictured) Juliette, two months! Colette will be starting preschool and we're looking for some help with the other two. In my home, in your home, in someone else's home! We're open to discussing what the right fit will be. Quinn is so much fun! And she give the best sleepy snuggles :) Juliette is still figuring things out.. but at two mont...
this weekLansing, IL+27 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share for my 2 children (infant & elementary). Working roughly 7-7.5 hours a day Monday - Friday. Drivers license and car needed in order to pick/up drop off school-age child.
I am currently looking for an experienced nanny focusing on childhood development for my 1st child, who will be born in August. The nanny will likely start between November and January with some flexibility around hours. I am open to a nanny share.
Hi there, we have a great newborn and would love to find a great nanny share in the boystown/wrigleyville area from september 1 from 8 to six everyday. Looking for some 1 nice, extremely reliable etc...Thanks
this weekChicago, IL+9 milesTechnology Jobs
Job DescriptionAbout UsNannies4us is a child-care services platform that allows for parents to share their nannies, while providing parents with customized nannies based on our proprietary algorithm for matching.We are looking for a Senior Developer (potential partner) to provide sound technical leadership in all aspects of our business. You will communicate with employees, stakeholders and cus...
My husband travels for work and I work in the restaurant so I mainly work between 4pm-9pm. That s when I would need a nanny
Hi, We re hoping to find a nanny share for our daughter starting mid August 2019. At that time she ll be five months old. We live near the zoo in Lincoln Park and are open to four or 5 days a week (flexible on the days, ideally mon-thurs). We are pro-vaccine and would require the family be as well. We have not yet found a nanny, thank you for considering us! Thank you!
Our daughter attends daycare on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Her current Tuesday / Thursday nanny is leaving for another job, so we need temporary help while we wait for a full time daycare spot to open. We have never used a nanny share and are nervous about someone we don't know, so please introduce yourself if interested! :) You would be needed Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm....
FT Nanny Manager Needed for 1 Toddler and 1 Baby in West Chicago, to begin immediately - JC 1273 Position summary: Loving family in West Chicago seeks experienced, full-time nanny manager for their two young children, to begin immediately. The standard schedule is M-F 9am 5pm, but flexibility will be required. Some evenings and overnights will requested in advance based on applicant availabilit...
Looking to share a nanny with 1 other family, two children total. We both work full-time so our son Walter will need care M-F 8:30-5:30. He's a very happy and agreeable baby, loves books, crawling and exploring, goes down for regular naps at ten and 1:30, sleeps through the night.
this weekOak Lawn, IL+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I work some morning shifts and some evening shifts while my husband works overnights. He may be home sleeping while you watch our daughter. She is a breast milk and formula fed baby. She is a happy baby with a little bit of teething. My work schedule varies every week, so your schedule with vary. Need babysitting about 20hrs/week, no weekends. Nanny share okay. Need someone close to Oak Lawn, IL.
Nanny for Tommy full-time - he is four months old. Looking from 7/29 to 10/16.
Looking for someone to come to our home and watch our newborn and let our dogs out